sc-packages - Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine 19.0.0

Package Description

PM> Install-Package Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine -Version 19.0.0 -Source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine -Version 19.0.0 -Source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine --version 19.0.0 --source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine" Version="19.0.0" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v3/index.json

nuget Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine  ~> 19.0.0
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine --version 19.0.0 --source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "sc-packages" -SourceLocation "https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine" -RequiredVersion "19.0.0" -Repository "sc-packages" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETCoreApp 3.1
    • CompareNETObjects (>= 4.63.0)
    • HtmlAgilityPack (>= 1.11.36)
    • Newtonsoft.Json (>= 11.0.2)
    • Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine.Abstractions (>= 19.0.0)
    • Sitecore.LayoutService.Client.Newtonsoft (>= 19.0.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 3.1: 3.1.0.0

Owners

Sitecore Corporation Sten Storgaard

Authors

Sitecore Corporation A/S.

Project URL

http://doc.sitecore.net/

License

Unknown

Tags

Sitecore

Info

295 total downloads
9 downloads for version 19.0.0
Download (53.85 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
20.1.1 57.05 KB Wed, 20 Jul 2022 10:31:07 GMT 6
20.0.0 57.01 KB Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:26:27 GMT 13
19.0.2 56.58 KB Fri, 11 Feb 2022 16:05:21 GMT 22
19.0.1 56.58 KB Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:26:41 GMT 4
19.0.0 53.85 KB Thu, 04 Nov 2021 08:55:51 GMT 9
18.0.2 56.56 KB Fri, 11 Feb 2022 15:58:21 GMT 3
18.0.1 55.21 KB Wed, 10 Nov 2021 10:29:18 GMT 4
18.0.0 53.84 KB Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:00:30 GMT 161
16.0.1 53.86 KB Mon, 17 May 2021 09:52:28 GMT 10
16.0.0 53.46 KB Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:36:12 GMT 5
15.0.1 52.43 KB Fri, 20 Nov 2020 10:03:03 GMT 12
15.0.0 52.43 KB Thu, 29 Oct 2020 06:46:16 GMT 9
14.0.1 51.79 KB Fri, 07 Aug 2020 08:54:45 GMT 9
14.0.0 51.76 KB Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:33:12 GMT 28