sc-packages - Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine 21.0.9

Package Description

PM> Install-Package Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine -Version 21.0.9 -Source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine -Version 21.0.9 -Source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine --version 21.0.9 --source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine" Version="21.0.9" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v3/index.json

nuget Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine  ~> 21.0.9
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine --version 21.0.9 --source https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "sc-packages" -SourceLocation "https://sitecore.myget.org/F/sc-packages/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine" -RequiredVersion "21.0.9" -Repository "sc-packages" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 6.0
    • CompareNETObjects (>= 4.63.0)
    • HtmlAgilityPack (>= 1.11.46)
    • Newtonsoft.Json (>= 13.0.1)
    • Sitecore.AspNet.RenderingEngine.Abstractions (>= 21.0.9)
    • Sitecore.LayoutService.Client.Newtonsoft (>= 21.0.9)
  • .NETFramework 6.0: 6.0.0.0

Owners

Sitecore Corporation

Authors

Sitecore Corporation A/S.

Project URL

http://doc.sitecore.net/

License

Unknown

Tags

Sitecore

Info

617 total downloads
181 downloads for version 21.0.9
Download (57.08 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
21.0.9 57.08 KB Thu, 01 Dec 2022 11:07:04 GMT 181
20.1.1 57.05 KB Wed, 20 Jul 2022 10:31:07 GMT 20
20.0.0 57.01 KB Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:26:27 GMT 13
19.0.2 56.58 KB Fri, 11 Feb 2022 16:05:21 GMT 42
19.0.1 56.58 KB Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:26:41 GMT 4
19.0.0 53.85 KB Thu, 04 Nov 2021 08:55:51 GMT 11
18.0.2 56.56 KB Fri, 11 Feb 2022 15:58:21 GMT 4
18.0.1 55.21 KB Wed, 10 Nov 2021 10:29:18 GMT 5
18.0.0 53.84 KB Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:00:30 GMT 249
16.0.1 53.86 KB Mon, 17 May 2021 09:52:28 GMT 10
16.0.0 53.46 KB Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:36:12 GMT 6
15.0.1 52.43 KB Fri, 20 Nov 2020 10:03:03 GMT 16
15.0.0 52.43 KB Thu, 29 Oct 2020 06:46:16 GMT 9
14.0.1 51.79 KB Fri, 07 Aug 2020 08:54:45 GMT 9
14.0.0 51.76 KB Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:33:12 GMT 38